Natrona Schools – Our Kids, Our Community

Discover how our kids are being empowered to create their future!

NCSD Educators Recipients of the Prestigious Arch Coal Teacher Achievement Award

The Arch Coal Foundation recently named 10 outstanding Wyoming teachers as recipients of the prestigious Arch Coal Teacher Achievement Award. Now in its 15th year, it is Wyoming’s longest-running, privately sponsored teacher recognition program.

The announcement was made by John W. Eaves, Arch Coal’s chairman and chief executive officer. He was accompanied by Gov. Matt Mead and Wyoming Education Association Executive Director Ron Sniffin. The recipients were honored at a ceremony at Paintbrush Elementary School in Gillette.

Natrona County Schools would like to congratulate the following NCSD Educators who were recently awarded the 2015 Arch Coal Teacher Achievement Award:

Karen Bayert Woods Learning Center Casper
Cinnamon Rae Dow Summit Elementary School Casper


To read more about the awards, click on the images below:

Arch Coal-Dow_Page_1

Dow- Page 1

Arch Coal-Dow_Page_2

Dow- page 2

ArchCoal-Bayert _Page_1

Bayert- page 1

ArchCoal-Bayert _Page_2

Bayert- page 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on May 4, 2015 by in Home - Inside NCSD.

Natrona Schools

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Blog Stats

  • 107,352 hits
%d bloggers like this: