Natrona Schools – Our Kids, Our Community

Discover how our kids are being empowered to create their future!

2014 NCSD Longevity Celebration

Thank you to the 65 employees retiring from the Natrona County School District with 10 or more consecutive years of service. Their years of services are being honored at the 2014 Longevity Celebration on Tuesday, May 20, at the Best Western Ramkota. If you are interested in attending the event, please contact Dawn Cummings at 253-5231 by Wednesday, May 14 to purchase tickets. Tickets are $20.

Victoria Alcala – Transportation

Juli Banks – NCHS

Lesli Beecher – Music

Tammie Bertelson – SESC

Toni Billings* – Sagewood

Bonnie Bitner – Paradise Valley

John Bolender – Woods

Catheryn Bounds* – Midwest

Connie Bower – Business

Robert Butts – CJH

Rhonda Chadsey – KWHS

Sharon Chapman* – Poison Spider School

Dawn Ciocarlan – Warehouse

Patricia Clark – CYMS

Sue Clements* – CYMS

Cheryl Collums – Mtn. View

Karen Crimm – Manor Heights

Janet Dawson – NCHS

Suzey Delger – SSS

Marcee Diller – Verda James

Brenda Eastin – DMJH

Jennifer Escarsega – Evansville

Aurora Franklin – SSS

Carol Glasgow – HR

James Gunderson – KWHS

Sandra Hartsky – Oregon Trail

Linda Holzer – Midwest

Patrick Hopkins – NCHS

Pamela Hopkins – Woods

Vicky Horn – Evansville

Karen Kastner – Crest Hill

Betty Linch – Transportation

Barbara Maguire – Park

Lynn Martin* – DMJH

Mark Mathern – C & I

Barbara Matson – Elem Art

Anne Meyer – SESC

Jean Molyneux – Transportation

John Molyneux – Transportation

Beth Moore – Transportation

Kathy Morton – SESC

Sherry Nanneman – Fort Caspar

Bradley Neely – FMS

Timothy Nolan – KWHS

Gary Pagel – CCA

Mary Peden – NCHS

Julie Phillips – Evansville

Cynthia Poe* – NCHS

Linda Powell* – Park Elementary

Claire Quick – Crest Hill

Judy Ramsey – NCHS

Karen Romfo – DMJH

Deborah Salvador – C & I

Nancy Sherwood – NCHS

Susan Simons – C & I

Margo Spurier* – NCHS

Jackie Steffens – FCA

Teresa Stricklin* – KWHS

Peggy Sun – Sagewood

Keven Sutphin – Warehouse

Bartley Wilder – CCA

Leanne Woodfill – CYMS

Michelle Worden* – NCHS

Patricia Yancey – Roosevelt

Sue Zimmbelman – SESC

*2013 Retiree, being honored at this year’s event

Also being honored at the 2014 Longevity Celebration are employees with 25 consecutive years of service to the District. Those employees are as follows:

Terry Brown – Mountain View Elementary

David Browning – CY Middle School

James Cordonier – Curriculum And Instruction

Amy Daley – Curriculum And Instruction

Margaret Daniels – CY Middle School

Diann Elston – Dean Morgan Junior High

Maureen Fretland – Grant Elementary

Christine Hashberger – Sagewood Elementary

Debra Hayes – Transportation Services

Steven Howery – Kelly Walsh High School

Carolyn Jacobs – Curriculum And Instruction

Pam Key – Special Education Services Ctr

Shellie Kirk – Business Services

Janet McAteer – Student Support Service

Lynne Murray – Crest Hill Elementary

Patricia Orr – Fort Caspar Academy

Terri Robinson – Willard Elementary

Mike Rodell – Central Services

Lawrence Rowland – Transportation Services

Joel Schenfisch – Dean Morgan Junior High

Scott Schutte – Natrona County High School

Lori Stone – Manor Heights Elementary

Bobbie Vanhouten – Frontier Middle School

Janet Walters – Centennial Junior High

Patricia Yancey – Roosevelt High School


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in Community, From the Classroom.

Natrona Schools

Blog Stats

  • 107,125 hits
%d bloggers like this: