Natrona Schools – Our Kids, Our Community

Discover how our kids are being empowered to create their future!

Announcing the 2014 Medallion of Excellence Honorees

©Natrona County School District

©Natrona County School District

Kerin Dillon – Centennial JH

Pam Erben – Centennial JH

Todd Sexton – Centennial JH

Michele Haass – Frontier MS

Darla Lindsay – Midwest Schools

Mike Marchant – Midwest Schools

Alicia Morss – Midwest Schools

Paulette Moore – Roosevelt HS

Michelle Nicol – Roosevelt HS

Nancy Johnson – Special Education Services

Kelli Slominski – Transportation

Kalen Hill – University Park, Mtn. View

Bridget Fink – Verda James

Willard Primary FLS Team – Katie Lynn, Lynn Lovelady, Nicole Cooper, Kim Syverts, Kaytlin Parke, Megan Bennett

We are proud of the dedication and excellence these staff members put into their daily efforts within our schools!

The Medallion of Excellence honorees will be recognized at the annual Celebration of Excellence on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014 at the Best Western Ramkota in Casper. A limited number of tickets are available to purchase by calling 253-5231.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on February 12, 2014 by in Excellence and tagged .

Natrona Schools

Blog Stats

  • 107,125 hits
%d bloggers like this: